East Eagles

Head Coach:
Robert Moten
JV Coach:
Sixto Bermudez
Athletic Director:
Eric Robinson
AD Phone:
(585) 288-3130 Ext. 2107
  • East plays their home games at East High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1801 East Main Street, Rochester, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Monroe 21-22-25-21 :: 25-25-21-25 East Rochester
Wed. Mar 17, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 21-22-22 School of the Arts Rochester
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 WOIS 22-23-22 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 7-12-18 NE College Prep Rochester
Tue. Mar 23, 2021 ECHS/Wilson 25-21-22-23 :: 21-25-25-25 East Rochester
Thu. Mar 25, 2021 Edison 19-23-25-16 :: 25-25-14-25 East Rochester
Tue. Apr 6, 2021 East 25-25-25 :: 14-8-16 Franklin Rochester
Wed. Apr 7, 2021 East 13-25-20-25-21 :: 25-21-25-8-25 Monroe Rochester
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 School of the Arts at East 6:30 pm Rochester
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 East at WOIS 4:30 pm Rochester
Tue. Apr 13, 2021 NE College Prep at East 4:30 pm Rochester
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 East at ECHS/Wilson 6:30 pm Rochester
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 East at Edison 4:30 pm Rochester
Tue. Apr 20, 2021 Franklin at East 6:30 pm Rochester
No stats found
Select a different team to view