East Eagles

Head Coach:
Robert Moten
JV Coach:
Sixto Bermudez
Athletic Director:
Eric Robinson
AD Phone:
(585) 288-3130 Ext. 2107
  • East plays their home games at East High School.
  • They are a Class A2 school that competes in the Rochester during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 1801 East Main Street, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Martha Beltran (Captain) Setter 5'7" 12th
2 Kimya Hampton Middle Hitter 5'5" 10th
3 Luanys Rivera Setter 4'9" 12th
4 Aryana Sepulveda (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
5 Taiasia Gibson (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'9" 12th
6 Jessica Conrow Opposite 5'6" 10th
7 Semaja Reeves Rightside Hitter 5'9" 11th
8 Stephanie Rossuy Middle Hitter 5'4" 11th
9 Malise Kong Setter 5'4" 11th
11 Destiny Rodriguez Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
12 Omarys Albert Setter 5'2" 11th
15 Keileen Montero Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
18 Tiffany Beard Defensive Specialist 5'5" 11th
20 Rubi Gonzalez Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 ECHS/Wilson 21-25-25-11 :: 25-23-27-25 East Rochester
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 East 20-25-24-25-15 :: 25-9-26-23-11 Monroe Rochester
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 East 25-25-25 :: 16-14-14 WOIS Rochester
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Edison 23-25-25-25 :: 25-21-20-15 East Rochester
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 East 25-25-22-25 :: 21-20-25-15 Franklin Rochester
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Monroe 25-25-25 :: 10-12-14 East Rochester
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Charles G. Finney 25-27-25 :: 10-25-19 East Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 School of the Arts 25-25-23-25 :: 18-19-25-23 East Rochester
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 East 25-23-21-19 :: 19-25-25-25 ECHS/Wilson Rochester
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 East 7-9-13 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 WOIS 23-22-25-25-15 :: 25-25-13-15-8 East Rochester
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 East 25-25-25 :: 19-16-10 NE College Prep Rochester
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 NE College Prep 9-18-12 :: 25-25-25 East Rochester
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 East 25-25-25 :: 11-14-10 Edison Rochester
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 East 25-25-25 :: 15-22-16 School of the Arts Rochester
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Franklin 11-25-17-25-16 :: 25-21-25-22-14 East Rochester
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Greece Athena 25-25-25 :: 13-10-12 East Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Aryana Sepulveda 19 0 0 36 0 0 0%
Martha Beltran 16 0 0 37 0 0 0%
Semaja Reeves 15 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Taiasia Gibson 12 0 0 10 0 0 0%
Destiny Rodriguez 9 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Keileen Montero 6 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Rubi Gonzalez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Omarys Albert 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Stephanie Rossuy 0 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Kimya Hampton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Malise Kong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jessica Conrow 0 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Luanys Rivera 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Tiffany Beard 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Aryana Sepulveda 0 2 0 3.0 0
Martha Beltran 0 5 0 10.5 0
Semaja Reeves 0 0 0 8.0 0
Taiasia Gibson 0 0 0 9.0 0
Destiny Rodriguez 0 6 0 0.0 0
Keileen Montero 0 0 0 0.0 0
Rubi Gonzalez 0 0 0 0.0 0
Omarys Albert 0 0 0 0.0 0
Stephanie Rossuy 0 0 0 0.0 0
Kimya Hampton 0 0 0 0.0 0
Malise Kong 0 0 0 0.0 0
Jessica Conrow 0 0 0 0.0 0
Luanys Rivera 0 0 0 0.0 0
Tiffany Beard 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view