Pavilion Golden Gophers

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Rex Eighmey
JV Coach:
Betty Worthington
Assistant Coach:
Rebecca Zinkievich
Assistant Coach:
Betty Worthington
Athletic Director:
Jim Sattora
AD Phone:
(585) 584-1009 Ext.
  • Pavilion plays their home games at Pavilion High School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 7014 Big Tree Rd., Pavilion, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Lauren Kingsley Middle Hitter 6'1" 9th
3 Karlee Zinkievich Outside Hitter 5'4" 9th
4 Abby Lemley RS / DS 5'4" 10th
5 Tasha Prevorse DS / RS 5'5" 11th
6 Paige Landers Middle Hitter 5'6" 9th
7 Courtney George RS / MH 5'5" 11th
11 Adeline Milligan Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
12 Shannon Campbell S / RS 5'4" 10th
15 Maddi Hedrickson DS / RS 5'4" 11th
19 Kodi Beehler L / RS 5'3" 11th
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 Midlakes 15-17-10 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Pavilion 23-19-14 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Perry 22-13-22 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Geneseo 23-16-23 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Keshequa 15-18-21 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 16-11-15 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Pavilion 25-23-16-25-25 :: 18-25-25-19-17 York Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Avon 25-20-25-24 :: 19-25-27-26 Pavilion Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Pavilion 23-22-19 :: 25-25-25 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Pavilion 28-25-25 :: 26-13-18 Holley Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Dansville 17-25-18-25-9 :: 25-22-25-14-25 Pavilion Non-League
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 13-14-11 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 12-16-16 Letchworth Non-League
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 15-8-21 Honeoye Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Warsaw 21-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 York 25-17-15-22 :: 17-25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Cal-Mum 25-22-27-25-25 :: 22-25-29-19-9 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 18-20-18 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Pavilion 16-25-25-25 :: 25-16-23-18 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Holley 26-19-12 :: 28-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Sat. Nov 2, 2019 Northstar 15-9-12 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Pavilion 19-25-25-25-25 :: 25-20-20-27-22 Charles G. Finney Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 Pavilion 19-20-26-25-24 :: 25-25-24-22-26 Hammondsport Sectionals - Finals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Adeline Milligan 203 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Lauren Kingsley 167 0 0 9 0 0 0%
Karlee Zinkievich 105 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Paige Landers 61 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Abby Lemley 7 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Shannon Campbell 7 0 0 430 0 0 0%
Courtney George 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kodi Beehler 1 0 0 13 0 0 0%
Maddi Hedrickson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Tasha Prevorse 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Adeline Milligan 0 156 0 1.0 0
Lauren Kingsley 0 79 0 46.0 0
Karlee Zinkievich 0 171 0 0.0 0
Paige Landers 0 32 0 3.0 0
Abby Lemley 0 2 0 0.0 0
Shannon Campbell 0 41 0 0.0 0
Courtney George 0 1 0 0.0 0
Kodi Beehler 0 89 0 0.0 0
Maddi Hedrickson 0 3 0 0.0 0
Tasha Prevorse 0 2 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view