Alexander Lady Trojans

Head Coach:
Marcia Hirsch
JV Coach:
Barb Donnely
Assistant Coach:
Jim Turcer
Athletic Director:
Robert Adams
AD Phone:
(585) 591-1551 Ext. 2304
  • Alexander plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3314 Buffalo Road, Alexander, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Mya Merle (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
2 Hailey Kramer Middle Hitter 5'3" 11th
7 Emily Balduf Libero 5'4" 12th
8 Kiersten Pryzbylski Setter 5'6" 11th
9 Sam Sawyer Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
10 Kayla Yax Rightside Hitter 5'3" 12th
11 Rylie Merle Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
12 Norah Crawford Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
13 Cianna Kusmierski (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Alexander 23-22-25-25-11 :: 25-25-20-18-25 Perry Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Alexander 25-25-24-25 :: 23-7-26-21 Kendall Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 9-16-12 Wheatland-Chili Genesee County - Division 2
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Geneseo 19-25-25-20-17 :: 25-23-21-25-25 Alexander Non-League
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 15-19-22 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Oakfield-Alabama at Alexander 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Perry at Alexander 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Attica at Alexander 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Alexander at Pembroke 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Holley at Alexander 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Alexander at Byron-Bergen 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Alexander at Oakfield-Alabama 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Kendall at Alexander 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 Addison at Alexander 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 17, 2019 Lyndonville at Alexander 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Alexander at Addison 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view