Alexander Lady Trojans

Head Coach:
Marcia Hirsch
JV Coach:
Alycia Yax
Assistant Coach:
Jim Turcer
Assistant Coach:
Haley Alvord
Assistant Coach:
Shannon Mowery
Athletic Director:
Robert Adams
AD Phone:
(585) 591-1551 Ext. 2304
  • Alexander plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3314 Buffalo Road, Alexander, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Hailey Frieday Rightside Hitter 5'8" 11th
2 Kendall Kohlhagen OH / RS 5'6" 11th
3 Alyssa Kramer (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 11th
7 Makayla Raines Libero 5'5" 11th
8 Holly Bykowski Setter 5'6" 11th
9 Sydney Dundon Setter 5' 10th
10 Riley Powell Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
11 Ava Yax Libero 5' 9th
12 Mel Pohl (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
13 Carley Shepard Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
20 Lexi Ogreen Outside Hitter 5' 10th
21 Julia Yax (Captain) Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
22 Maia Saile Middle Hitter 5'9" 11th
28 Melanie Bump Middle Hitter 5' 10th
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Alexander 18-25-21-25-10 :: 25-23-25-21-15 Pavilion Non-League
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 Kendall 25-10-17 :: 27-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Pembroke 21-18-20 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 10, 2022 Alexander at Alexander Tournament 10:00 am Tournament
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 6-22-18 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Alexander 15-25-20-24 :: 25-21-25-26 Attica Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Oakfield-Alabama 17-11-20 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 6-7-12 Holley Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 12-13-13 Lyndonville Non-League
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Byron-Bergen 8-6-15 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Non-League
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Alexander at Warsaw Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25-28 :: 15-17-27-26 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 13-21-16 Kendall Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 13-18-21 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Attica 25-25-20-20-12 :: 17-10-25-25-15 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 13, 2022 Holley 4-13-18 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Elba 25-10-9-9 :: 22-25-25-25 Alexander Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Alexander 25-27-25 :: 15-25-19 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Holley 8-11-10 :: 25-25-25 Alexander Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Bloomfield 24-25-20-25-10 :: 26-19-25-21-15 Alexander Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Alexander 8-12-16 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Semifinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view