Keshequa Indians

Head Coach:
Kate Krezmien
JV Coach:
Becky Bartz
Assistant Coach:
Cortney Clinton
Athletic Director:
Brad Lehman
AD Phone:
(585) 468-2900 Ext. 1197
  • Keshequa plays their home games at The High School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at Mill St., Nunda, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Asta Larsen Libero 5' 10th
3 Kelsea Martin Setter 5' 10th
5 Hannah Patchin (Captain) Setter 5'3" 12th
6 Sarah Smathers (Captain) Outside Hitter 5' 12th
7 Ciera Claud Setter 5' 11th
8 Jade Wolfer OH / MH 5'4" 10th
13 Merissa Huffman Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
18 Allison Galton (Captain) Middle Hitter 5' 12th
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Keshequa 25-25-25 :: 23-12-23 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga 12-20-17 :: 25-25-25 Keshequa Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Keshequa 24-25-19-23 :: 26-16-25-25 Haverling Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Warsaw 25-25-25 :: 23-14-23 Keshequa Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Keshequa 18-24-25-19 :: 25-26-23-25 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Keshequa 15-18-21 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Keshequa 18-22-25-20 :: 25-25-17-25 Perry Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Wayland-Cohocton 19-16-25-26-18 :: 25-25-23-24-25 Keshequa Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Keshequa 25-19-23-12 :: 13-25-25-25 York Livingston County - Division 3
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Wheatland-Chili 25-25-16-8-25 :: 19-20-25-25-19 Keshequa Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 LeRoy 25-25-26-25 :: 7-21-28-21 Keshequa Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Geneseo 25-23-25-25 :: 15-25-19-20 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Cal-Mum 25-22-25-25 :: 18-25-22-17 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Keshequa 7-19-10 :: 25-25-25 Avon Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 14-23-18 Keshequa Non-League
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Keshequa 18-25-25-25 :: 25-15-8-11 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Pavilion 25-25-25 :: 18-20-18 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Keshequa 26-25-16-19-25 :: 24-20-25-25-19 Bolivar-Richburg Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Keshequa 22-19-13 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 York 25-25-25 :: 14-11-20 Keshequa Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 30, 2019 Keshequa 25-25-19-15-25 :: 23-19-25-25-23 Kendall Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Sat. Nov 2, 2019 Keshequa 16-23-12 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Allison Galton 0 66 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 0 0%
Merissa Huffman 0 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0%
Jade Wolfer 0 19 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 69 0 0 0 0%
Sarah Smathers 0 12 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 16 0 0 0 0%
Kelsea Martin 0 5 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10 0 0 0 0%
Ciera Claud 0 3 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 34 0 0 0 0%
Hannah Patchin 0 2 0 0 0 0 48 0 0 30 0 0 0 0%
Asta Larsen 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 8 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Allison Galton 0 0 0 0 19 0 0 0 3.5 0 0
Merissa Huffman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.5 0 0
Jade Wolfer 0 0 0 0 34 0 0 0 1.5 0 0
Sarah Smathers 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Kelsea Martin 0 0 0 0 21 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Ciera Claud 0 0 0 0 26 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Hannah Patchin 0 0 0 0 24 0 0 0 4.0 0 0
Asta Larsen 0 0 0 0 54 0 0 0 0.0 0 0
Select a different team to view