Keshequa Indians

Head Coach:
Kate Krezmien/Cortney Clinton
JV Coach:
Kayla Sienkiewicz
Athletic Director:
Brad Lehman
AD Phone:
(585) 468-2900
  • Keshequa plays their home games at Middle School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 13 Mill St., Nunda, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Jocelyn Brick Setter 5'4" 12th
2 Jade Wolfer (Captain) Libero 5'4" 12th
3 Kelsea Martin (Captain) S / OH 5'2" 12th
4 Liz Smith Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
5 Courtney Ellsworth Middle Hitter 5'5" 12th
6 Cheyenne Cotton Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
7 Kayla Emerson Setter 5'2" 10th
9 Katie Murphey OH / DS 5'4" 11th
10 Nichele Douglass S / OH 5'4" 12th
12 Emelye Wilkins Middle Hitter 5'4" 12th
13 Maria Steele Outside Hitter 5'4" 11th
14 Lily Buchholz MH / OH 5'3" 9th
16 Taylor Wilkins Outside Hitter 5' 11th
17 Claire Sullivan Middle Hitter 5'6" 12th
18 Riley Cassidy Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Keshequa 25-25-25 :: 17-15-22 Honeoye Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 11-24-12 :: 25-26-25 Keshequa Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Keshequa 14-14-15 :: 25-25-25 Cal-Mum Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Keshequa at Wayland-Cohocton 6:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Warsaw at Keshequa 10:30 am Non-League
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 York at Keshequa 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Keshequa at Perry 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Keshequa at Geneseo 6:15 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Keshequa 7:00 pm Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Letchworth at Keshequa 6:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Pavilion at Keshequa 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Wheatland-Chili at Keshequa 12:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Keshequa at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Keshequa at Avon 6:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Cal-Mum at Keshequa 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Keshequa at York 6:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Haverling at Keshequa 6:00 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Perry at Keshequa 12:00 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Keshequa at Pavilion 6:30 pm Livingston County - Division 3
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 LeRoy at Keshequa 6:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view