Bolivar-Richburg WOLVERINES

Head Coach:
Demi Elliott
Athletic Director:
Dustin Allen
AD Phone:
(585) 928-2561 Ext. 3173
  • Bolivar-Richburg plays their home games at BOLIVAR.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 100 SCHOOL ST., BOLIVAR, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Joey Danaher Outside Hitter 5'8" 9th
9 Kori Thomas Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
11 Madeline Thornton Defensive Specialist 5'8" 10th
18 Kaitlyn Graves (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
23 Jianna Nix (Captain) Middle Hitter 6' 12th
24 Brena Walp Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
25 Carmen Crowley Rightside Hitter 6' 9th
34 Haley Mascho Libero 5'4" 11th
Tue. Aug 31, 2021 Allegany-Limestone 25-25-25 :: 19-22-19 Bolivar-Richburg Non-League
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 Belfast/Genesee Valley 19-6-11 :: 25-25-25 Bolivar-Richburg Allegany
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Falconer Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Archbishop Walsh 16-8-8 :: 25-25-25 Bolivar-Richburg Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg 9-25-25-20-21 :: 25-18-9-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Houghton Academy at Bolivar-Richburg 6:30 pm Allegany
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Cuba-Rushford at Bolivar-Richburg 6:30 pm Allegany
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Allegany-Limestone 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Keshequa 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Fillmore 7:30 pm Allegany
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Allegany
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Belfast/Genesee Valley 7:30 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Wellsville at Bolivar-Richburg 7:00 pm Allegany
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Cuba-Rushford 7:00 pm Allegany
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Bolivar-Richburg at Houghton Academy 6:00 pm Allegany
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Fillmore at Bolivar-Richburg 7:30 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Hinsdale at Bolivar-Richburg 7:30 pm Allegany
No stats found
Select a different team to view