Honeoye Bulldogs

Team Picture
Head Coach:
Kelly Hierlwimmer
Athletic Director:
Lorri Campbell
AD Phone:
(585) 229-5171
  • Honeoye plays their home games at Honeoye Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 8528 Main Street, Honeoye, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
6 Gracelyn Weitzel-Guffey (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
10 Yahaira Perez OH / DS 5'1" 11th
12 Amber Gerringer (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'10" 12th
13 Markel Montgomery Middle Hitter 5'9" 10th
15 Angelene Merrick (Captain) L / OH 5'4" 12th
18 Elizabeth Thomas MH / OH 5'5" 10th
Fri. Sep 6, 2019 Honeoye 25-10-10 :: 27-25-25 Letchworth Non-League
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Honeoye 23-25-25-25 :: 25-16-23-19 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 10-7-15 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Honeoye at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Honeoye at Addison 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Mynderse at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Rochester Academy Charter at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Gananda at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Honeoye at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Dundee at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Pavilion at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Honeoye at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 14, 2019 South Seneca at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Honeoye at Mynderse 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Addison at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Sat. Oct 19, 2019 Honeoye at Byron-Bergen Tournament 8:00 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 Bloomfield at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Hornell at Honeoye 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Honeoye at Gananda 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view