Honeoye Bulldogs

Head Coach:
Kyle Ingalls
Assistant Coach:
Rachel Sherman
Athletic Director:
Lorri Campbell
AD Phone:
(585) 229-5171
  • Honeoye plays their home games at Honeoye Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 8528 Main Street, Honeoye, NY
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Dundee/Bradford 25-25-25 :: 14-8-16 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Keshequa 25-25-25 :: 17-15-22 Honeoye Non-League
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Honeoye 14-10-16 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Mynderse Academy 25-25-25 :: 9-8-8 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Honeoye 7-5-18 :: 25-25-25 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Bloomfield 25-25-25 :: 17-9-7 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 18-25-25-24-26 :: 25-19-23-26-28 Honeoye Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Honeoye 4-8-16 :: 25-25-25 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Wheatland-Chili 25-25-25 :: 9-18-18 Honeoye Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 6-10-17 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Honeoye 15-8-10 :: 25-25-25 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 South Seneca 25-25-25 :: 15-16-21 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Honeoye 14-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Wheatland-Chili Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Honeoye at Bloomfield 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
No stats found
Select a different team to view