South Seneca Lady Falcons

Head Coach:
John Gilfus
JV Coach:
Karen Denmark
Assistant Coach:
Anne Guinan
Athletic Director:
Heather Mott
AD Phone:
(607) 869-9636
  • South Seneca plays their home games at Guinan Gym.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 7263 Main Street, Ovid, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Macy Bub Middle Hitter 5' 11th
2 Taylor Barkee Outside Hitter 5' 11th
5 Hallie Crane Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
6 Natalia Anderson Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
8 Allison Kenyon Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
9 Chloe Shaulis Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
10 Logan Shaulis Middle Hitter 5' 12th
11 Lea Flecther Outside Hitter 5' 12th
13 Chloe Pettis Middle Hitter 5' 11th
15 Emma Fletcher Outside Hitter 5' 12th
16 Olivia Morton Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
17 Allissa Fletcher Libero 5' 12th
18 Makenzie Scott Middle Hitter 5' 11th
19 Isabella Vanhorn Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
20 Jillian Babcock Setter 5' 11th
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Trumansburg 25-25-25 :: 21-9-10 South Seneca Non-League
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 South Seneca 25-25-25 :: 5-10-8 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Tue. Mar 23, 2021 South Seneca 22-7-17 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Thu. Mar 25, 2021 South Seneca 25-25-25 :: 13-17-11 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Tue. Apr 6, 2021 South Seneca 22-13-25-25-25 :: 25-25-22-11-22 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Bloomfield 25-25-32 :: 15-18-30 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Mynderse Academy at South Seneca 5:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Apr 13, 2021 Dundee at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Honeoye at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Thu. Apr 15, 2021 South Seneca at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Weedsport at South Seneca 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 21, 2021 South Seneca at Weedsport 6:30 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view