South Seneca Lady Falcons

Head Coach:
John Gilfus
JV Coach:
Karen Denmark
Assistant Coach:
Anne Guinan
Athletic Director:
Heather Mott
AD Phone:
(607) 869-9636
  • South Seneca plays their home games at Guinan Gym.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 7263 Main Street, Ovid, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Lexi Frost Defensive Specialist 5'4" 12th
2 Taylor Barkee Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
3 Anneliese Hubbard Outside Hitter 5'6" 9th
4 Natalia Anderson Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
6 Ella Barlow Outside Hitter 5'5" 11th
9 Emily Conroy Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
10 Chloe Shaulis (Captain) Libero 5' 12th
13 Chloe Pettis OH / OH 5' 12th
14 Sophie Wesselhoff Defensive Specialist 5'2" 11th
18 Mackenzie Scott Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
19 Heather Haviland Outside Hitter 5'4" 12th
20 Jillian Babcock (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
21 Macy Bub Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
22 Isabella Vanhorn Opposite 5'6" 12th
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 16-16-11 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 South Seneca 25-22-22-25-13 :: 22-25-25-20-25 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Bloomfield 20-25-17-25-25 :: 25-23-25-21-23 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Honeoye at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 South Seneca at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Waterloo at South Seneca 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 South Seneca at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Mynderse Academy at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 South Seneca at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 South Seneca at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Dundee/Bradford at South Seneca 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
No stats found
Select a different team to view