Geneseo Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Chris Butera
JV Coach:
Stephanie Fox
Assistant Coach:
Macy Marlowe
Athletic Director:
Craig Veley
AD Phone:
(585) 243-3450 Ext. 1007
  • Geneseo plays their home games at Geneseo Central School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Livingston County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 4050 Avon Road, Geneseo, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Bianca Willis (Captain) Libero 5'1" 12th
3 Megan Bailey OH / DS 5'5" 11th
4 Reese Kleinhans Middle Hitter 5'7" 11th
5 Maggie Kennedy Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
6 Tessa Salatel Rightside Hitter 5'3" 11th
7 Tiffani Aho (Captain) Setter 5'6" 12th
8 Samantha Mcdonald Defensive Specialist 5'2" 11th
10 Kierstyn Davin Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
11 Mia Loughlin Setter 5'4" 11th
14 Shelby Baker Outside Hitter 5'10" 11th
17 Taylor Curry (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Dansville 27-25-17-17-25 :: 25-15-25-25-14 Geneseo Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Geneseo 18-14-10 :: 25-25-25 LeRoy Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 17-10-10 Hornell Non-League
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Warsaw 15-25-25-31 :: 25-16-23-29 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Geneseo at HAC Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama 18-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Geneseo 14-17-24 :: 25-25-26 Letchworth Livingston County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Keshequa 16-17-12 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Geneseo 11-14-16 :: 25-25-25 Pavilion Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Avon 17-19-17 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 LeRoy 25-25-25 :: 21-21-18 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 21-22-20 Haverling Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Perry 21-23-25-25-25 :: 25-25-23-23-23 Geneseo Non-League
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Geneseo 25-16-17-12 :: 20-25-25-25 Warsaw Livingston County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Geneseo 25-25-26 :: 17-19-24 Cal-Mum Non-League
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 14-4-12 Wayland-Cohocton Non-League
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Letchworth 25-25-25 :: 15-18-17 Geneseo Livingston County - Division 2
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Geneseo 25-23-25-25 :: 17-25-19-23 Avon Livingston County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Geneseo 25-25-25 :: 17-17-18 York Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Wayland-Cohocton 5-10-16 :: 25-25-25 Geneseo Non-League
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Shelby Baker 154 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Maggie Kennedy 90 0 0 6 0 0 0%
Tiffani Aho 40 0 0 265 0 0 0%
Megan Bailey 34 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Reese Kleinhans 23 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Taylor Curry 22 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Tessa Salatel 16 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Bianca Willis 3 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Kierstyn Davin 2 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Mia Loughlin 1 0 0 29 0 0 0%
Samantha Mcdonald 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Sophia Breemes-Illescas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Shelby Baker 0 42 0 2.0 0
Maggie Kennedy 0 21 0 7.0 0
Tiffani Aho 0 33 0 0.0 0
Megan Bailey 0 90 0 0.0 0
Reese Kleinhans 0 7 0 6.0 0
Taylor Curry 0 7 0 1.0 0
Tessa Salatel 0 18 0 0.0 0
Bianca Willis 0 74 0 0.0 0
Kierstyn Davin 0 35 0 0.0 0
Mia Loughlin 0 6 0 0.0 0
Samantha Mcdonald 0 28 0 0.0 0
Sophia Breemes-Illescas 0 1 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view