Clyde-Savannah Golden Eagles

Head Coach:
Kristin Viscardi
JV Coach:
Kim Larsen
Assistant Coach:
Kimberly Record
Athletic Director:
Chris Stuff
AD Phone:
(315) 359-0094 Ext. 315-902-3000 ext 42118
  • Clyde-Savannah plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 215 Glasgow St., Clyde, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Taegan St.john Setter 5' 12th
2 Sadie Lorrena Outside Hitter 5' 10th
11 Jaida Larsen Outside Hitter 5' 12th
13 Holly Revelle Rightside Hitter 5' 11th
14 Olivia Geil Middle Hitter 5' 12th
15 Madison Secor Middle Hitter 5' 12th
20 Jayda Jones Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
21 Jamaera Asaliah Briones Middle Hitter 5' 11th
22 Chayce Stocks Outside Hitter 5' 11th
60 Madison Peeso Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
99 Kylie Paylor Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
Wed. Sep 7, 2022 East Rochester 14-23-25-21 :: 25-25-22-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-25 :: 19-20-18 Sodus Wayne County
Tue. Sep 13, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-26-25 :: 21-27-24-18 South Seneca Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Marion 25-16-24-26-11 :: 19-25-26-24-15 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-25 :: 18-4-14 Williamson Wayne County
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 North Rose-Wolcott 6-25-28-20-12 :: 25-23-26-25-15 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-24-16-15 :: 19-26-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 26-25-25-14-11 :: 28-20-16-25-15 Lyons Wayne County
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-26-24-23-12 :: 20-24-26-25-15 East Rochester Wayne County
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Sodus 10-16-19 :: 25-25-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 16-25-25-25 :: 25-18-20-17 Marion Wayne County
Mon. Oct 10, 2022 Gananda 25-26-26-22-15 :: 23-24-28-25-4 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Williamson 19-19-30-10 :: 25-25-28-25 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Clyde-Savannah 25-25-25 :: 16-18-19 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Lyons 25-25-25 :: 20-13-19 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Bishop Kearney 25-25-23-22-17 :: 17-13-25-25-15 Clyde-Savannah Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
No stats found
Select a different team to view