Dundee Scots

Head Coach:
Shelby DeMitry
JV Coach:
Amy Miller
Athletic Director:
Les Miller/Shelby DeMitry/Scott Shepardson
AD Phone:
(607) 243-5533 Ext. 7454
  • Dundee plays their home games at Dundee Central School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 55 Water Street, Dundee, N.Y.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Isabella Levanduski Rightside Hitter 5'4" 12th
3 Lily Hall Setter 5'5" 9th
6 Renae Gregory Setter 5'4" 10th
8 Cheyenne Webster Middle Hitter 5'6" 11th
11 Ryleigh Hunt Rightside Hitter 5'5" 11th
12 Abigail Miller (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
15 Kayla Andrews MH / L 5'5" 11th
16 Makenzie Cratsley (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'6" 11th
Thu. Aug 29, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 11-15-8 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 4, 2019 Dundee 7-19-16 :: 25-25-25 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 7, 2019 Dundee at Campbell-Savona Tournament 8:15 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Honeoye 23-25-25-25 :: 25-16-23-19 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Mynderse 25-25-25 :: 13-8-3 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 16, 2019 Campbell-Savona 25-25-25 :: 16-13-16 Dundee Non-League
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Dundee at Harley-Allendale Columbia 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 South Seneca at Dundee 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Dundee at Campbell-Savona 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 Dundee at Bloomfield 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Dundee at Penn Yan 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Addison at Dundee 5:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Dundee at Honeoye 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Dundee at Mynderse 5:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Bloomfield at Dundee 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Makenzie Cratsley 13 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Lily Hall 9 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Abigail Miller 8 0 0 1 0 0 0%
Renae Gregory 6 0 0 10 0 0 0%
Kayla Andrews 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Isabel Heavner-Ortiz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cheyenne Webster 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Isabella Levanduski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ryleigh Hunt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Makenzie Cratsley 0 27 0 0.0 0
Lily Hall 0 4 0 0.0 0
Abigail Miller 0 11 0 1.0 0
Renae Gregory 0 8 0 0.0 0
Kayla Andrews 0 12 0 0.0 0
Isabel Heavner-Ortiz 0 0 0 0.0 0
Cheyenne Webster 0 9 0 0.0 0
Isabella Levanduski 0 0 0 0.0 0
Ryleigh Hunt 0 6 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view