Dundee/Bradford BraveScots

Head Coach:
Julie Dunkelberger
JV Coach:
Shannon Spina
Athletic Director:
Scott Shepardson
AD Phone:
(607) 243-5533 Ext. 7454
  • Dundee/Bradford plays their home games at Dundee Central School.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 55 Water Street, Dundee, N.Y.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Colleen Scott Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
3 Lily Hall (Captain) S / OH 5' 12th
4 Alexa Miller Outside Hitter 5' 11th
5 Brieonna Bayer L / MH 5' 12th
6 Addie Kendall OH / S 5' 11th
9 Mikayla Schoffner OH / RS / DS 5' 11th
10 Mckenna Miller OH / DS 5' 11th
11 Hanna Sutryk L / DS 5' 12th
13 Jayde Wilson Rightside Hitter 5' 12th
14 Veronica Smith DS / MH 5' 12th
20 Chelsey Williams Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-25-25 :: 19-16-14 Hammondsport Non-League
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 South Seneca 25-19-23-15 :: 17-25-25-25 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 15-9-13 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 26-25-25 :: 24-23-16 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-25-25 :: 20-17-15 Campbell-Savona Non-League
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-25-25 :: 5-8-17 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 17-18-22 :: 25-25-25 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Prattsburg/Avoca 26-27-4-3-10 :: 24-25-25-25-15 Dundee/Bradford Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 18-25-17-13 :: 25-19-25-25 Penn Yan Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Dundee/Bradford 25-17-25-25 :: 13-25-23-7 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Dundee/Bradford 6:00 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 4, 2022 Dundee/Bradford at Addison 7:00 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Mynderse Academy at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Honeoye at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Bloomfield at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Addison at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Hammondsport at Dundee/Bradford 7:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Penn Yan at Dundee/Bradford 6:30 pm Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Dundee/Bradford at Prattsburg/Avoca 7:00 pm Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view