Lyndonville Tigers

Head Coach:
Katelyn Draper
JV Coach:
Daniel Thurber
Athletic Director:
James Zeliff
AD Phone:
(585) 765-3142 Ext.
  • Lyndonville plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at PO Box 250, Lyndonville, NY
Current roster not available
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Lyndonville 13-20-25-19 :: 25-25-22-25 Pembroke Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Attica 25-25-25 :: 18-15-16 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 1
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Alexander 25-25-25 :: 6-3-9 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 10-17-15 Lyndonville Non-League
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Lyndonville 25-21-12-24 :: 20-25-25-26 Elba Non-League
Thu. Apr 1, 2021 Lyndonville 14-13-17 :: 25-25-25 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 1
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Wheatland-Chili 23-18-25-22 :: 25-25-18-25 Lyndonville Non-League
Sat. Apr 10, 2021 Lyndonville 25-25-26 :: 11-15-24 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Kendall at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Byron-Bergen at Lyndonville 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Lyndonville at Attica 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Sat. Apr 17, 2021 Lyndonville at Holley 11:30 am Genesee County - Division 1
Wed. Apr 21, 2021 Lyndonville at Alexander 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 1
Fri. Apr 23, 2021 Holley at Lyndonville 11:30 am Genesee County - Division 1
No stats found
Select a different team to view