Gananda Blue Panthers

Head Coach:
Mark Weller
Assistant Coach:
Peyton Wyjad
Athletic Director:
John Tichacek
AD Phone:
(315) 986-3521 Ext. 3224
  • Gananda plays their home games at Ruben A. Cirillo High School.
  • They are a Class D1 school that competes in the Wayne County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3195 Wiedrick Rd., Walworth, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Maya Vogt Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
2 Lilly Trotta Outside Hitter 5' 12th
3 Amber Malinak OPP / S 5' 11th
5 Addie York Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
6 Eternity Wilferth Outside Hitter 5' 11th
7 Nadia Martyniuk Outside Hitter 5' 12th
8 Julia Melnik Middle Hitter 5' 11th
11 Carly Alberti Outside Hitter 5' 12th
12 Kaidyn Vandelinder Middle Hitter 5' 12th
13 Maria Melnik S / OPP 5' 10th
14 Tierney Kelley Defensive Specialist 5' 12th
16 Madi Dohse Outside Hitter 5' 10th
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Gananda 17-25-25-25 :: 25-14-23-17 Palmyra-Macedon Non-League
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Clyde-Savannah 19-16-17 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 16-21-12 East Rochester Wayne County
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Gananda 27-15-18-17 :: 25-25-25-25 Lyons Wayne County
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 16-7-5 Sodus Wayne County
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Marion 16-15-23 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 22-18-17 Williamson Wayne County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 10-20-16 Clyde-Savannah Wayne County
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Palmyra-Macedon 17-26-12-23 :: 25-24-25-25 Gananda Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 East Rochester 25-18-17-25-12 :: 21-25-25-21-25 Gananda Wayne County
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Gananda 25-25-30 :: 22-21-28 Marion Wayne County
Sat. Oct 9, 2021 Gananda 27-23-25-21-25 :: 25-25-23-25-16 Avon Non-League
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 North Rose-Wolcott 11-14-18 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Lyons 25-22-25-25 :: 15-25-19-21 Gananda Wayne County
Fri. Oct 15, 2021 Sodus 9-9-9 :: 25-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Gananda 25-25-25 :: 11-13-11 North Rose-Wolcott Wayne County
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Williamson 25-8-15 :: 27-25-25 Gananda Wayne County
No stats found
Select a different team to view