Notre Dame Batavia Lady Irish

Head Coach:
Carolyn Babcock
JV Coach:
Clare Misiak
Assistant Coach:
Rhonda DiCasolo
Athletic Director:
Mike Rapone
AD Phone:
(585) 343-2783 Ext. 104
  • Notre Dame Batavia plays their home games at Notre Dame High School in Batavia.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 73 Union Street, Batavia, New York
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Gianna Falleti Outside Hitter 5'5" 9th
2 Avelin Tomidy MH / OH 5'10" 12th
3 Kaitlin Kratz MH / OH 5'8" 10th
4 Jordan Dwyer Libero 5'4" 10th
5 Amelia Mcculley Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
6 Loretta Sorochty DS / OH 5'4" 11th
8 Katelyn Kowalski OH / RS 5'6" 11th
9 Addison Morse OH / RS / MH 5'9" 9th
12 Lylli Miller S / RS / S 5' 9th
14 Kaitlyn Landers OPP / S 5' 11th
23 Maggie Monachino S / RS 5'5" 12th
25 Sonji Warner OH / MH 5'7" 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Elba 13-17-13 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-22-25-18-11 :: 22-25-21-25-15 Attica Non-League
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 27-21-25-28-13 :: 25-25-18-30-15 Waterloo Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Lyndonville 22-16-21 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 2
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia at HAC Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Byron-Bergen 8-18-6 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Sep 21, 2022 Pembroke 16-16-25-25-15 :: 25-25-22-21-10 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Fri. Sep 23, 2022 Holley 11-10-15 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 11-18-19 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Wheatland-Chili 8-16-25-11 :: 25-25-21-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 2
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 Kendall 11-8-11 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-27-25-25 :: 18-29-13-22 Lyndonville Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 15-13-20 Oakfield-Alabama Non-League
Fri. Oct 7, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 20-17-12 Byron-Bergen Genesee County - Division 2
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 19-14-12 Wheatland-Chili Genesee County - Division 2
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia at Byron-Bergen Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 14-16-19 Warsaw Non-League
Wed. Oct 19, 2022 Alexander 25-27-25 :: 15-25-19 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 Lyndonville 22-25-21-22 :: 25-19-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 2, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 19-17-18 Elba Sectionals - Semifinals
Sat. Nov 5, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 25-23-25-23-15 :: 14-25-23-25-13 Charles G. Finney Sectionals - Finals
Tue. Nov 8, 2022 Notre Dame Batavia 21-26-13-25-15 :: 25-24-25-14-17 Pavilion Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
No stats found
Select a different team to view