Notre Dame Batavia Lady Irish

Head Coach:
Carolyn Babcock
JV Coach:
Jeff Mileham
Athletic Director:
Mike Rapone
AD Phone:
(585) 343-2783 Ext. 104
  • Notre Dame Batavia plays their home games at Notre Dame High School in Batavia.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Genesee County - Division 2 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 73 Union Street, Batavia, New York
Current roster not available
Thu. Mar 18, 2021 Kendall 17-10-28-17 :: 25-25-26-25 Notre Dame Batavia Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 15-13-17 Elba Genesee County - Division 2
Sat. Mar 20, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 16-18-23 Oakfield-Alabama Genesee County - Division 2
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-25-25 :: 10-17-15 Lyndonville Non-League
Fri. Mar 26, 2021 Pembroke 6-16-11 :: 25-25-25 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Tue. Apr 6, 2021 Byron-Bergen 24-25-24-27-25 :: 26-7-26-25-15 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 25-18-20-21 :: 21-25-25-25 Holley Non-League
Sat. Apr 10, 2021 Alexander 25-25-31 :: 19-18-29 Notre Dame Batavia Non-League
Mon. Apr 12, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia at Attica 6:30 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Elba at Notre Dame Batavia 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Apr 16, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia at Kendall 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Mon. Apr 19, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia at Batavia 6:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Apr 21, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia at Wheatland-Chili 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
Fri. Apr 23, 2021 Oakfield-Alabama at Notre Dame Batavia 6:30 pm Genesee County - Division 2
No stats found
Select a different team to view