Harley-Allendale Columbia Wolves

Head Coach:
Amy Colosimo
JV Coach:
Alyssa Vogl
Assistant Coach:
Katie Smith
Assistant Coach:
Jacqui Gibboney
Athletic Director:
Mike Taillie
AD Phone:
(585) 641-5264 Ext.
  • Harley-Allendale Columbia plays their home games at Allendale Columbia.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 519 Allens Creek Road, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
3 Lilah Costanzo DS / L 5' 9th
4 Chinara Dorancy Middle Hitter 5'8" 11th
6 Gia Chaney Middle Hitter 5'10" 12th
7 Charlotte Allen OPP / MH 5'6" 11th
8 Linda Stockman OPP / S 5'3" 12th
9 Emma Baker-Kenyon DS / OH 5'8" 12th
10 Desirée Silver OPP / MH 5'10" 12th
11 Mikayla Cruttenden Outside Hitter 5'5" 12th
12 Tori Colosimo Setter 5'9" 9th
14 Asose Kelley Outside Hitter 5'7" 10th
15 Catherine Alexis Outside Hitter 5'8" 9th
18 Izzy Martino Middle Hitter 5'10" 9th
19 Jacquie Perry Outside Hitter 5'6" 10th
21 Meadow Billone Libero 5'6" 12th
23 Francesca Sorbello Outside Hitter 5'7" 12th
Thu. Aug 29, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 11-15-8 Dundee Finger Lakes West
Tue. Sep 3, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 11-16-12 East Rochester Non-League
Thu. Sep 5, 2019 Mynderse 14-12-28-21 :: 25-25-26-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 9, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 14-9-15 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 10-7-15 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 22-26-25-25 :: 25-24-23-18 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 18, 2019 Dundee 10-10-9 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 21, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia at HAC Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Brighton 26-25-9-25-23 :: 28-23-25-20-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Wed. Sep 25, 2019 South Seneca 6-17-21 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 27, 2019 Charles G. Finney 19-16-20 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-13-25-18-25 :: 19-25-15-25-20 Mynderse Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Bishop Kearney 19-20-25-21 :: 25-25-20-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Mon. Oct 7, 2019 Bloomfield 25-21-24-24 :: 18-25-26-26 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 10, 2019 Honeoye 9-14-4 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 12, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Waterloo Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Wed. Oct 16, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 9-16-8 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Aquinas 22-21-23 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Tue. Oct 22, 2019 East Rochester 14-10-9 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Thu. Oct 24, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 19-16-13 Aquinas Non-League
Sat. Nov 2, 2019 Marion 20-14-17 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley 14-15-21 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 Lyons 18-12-14 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Finals
Thu. Nov 14, 2019 Hammondsport 25-14-22-16 :: 13-25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Sectionals - Regional Playoffs
Sun. Nov 17, 2019 Harley-Allendale Columbia 14-20-22 :: 25-25-25 Panama Sectionals - Far West Regionals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Francesca Sorbello 26 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Chinara Dorancy 14 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Asose Kelley 4 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Tori Colosimo 3 0 0 45 0 0 0%
Linda Stockman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Emma Baker-Kenyon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Gia Chaney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Meadow Billone 0 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Mikayla Cruttenden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Charlotte Allen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Francesca Sorbello 0 10 0 0.0 0
Chinara Dorancy 0 1 0 2.0 0
Asose Kelley 0 1 0 0.0 0
Tori Colosimo 0 0 0 0.0 0
Linda Stockman 0 0 0 0.0 0
Emma Baker-Kenyon 0 0 0 0.0 0
Gia Chaney 0 0 0 0.0 0
Meadow Billone 0 4 0 0.0 0
Mikayla Cruttenden 0 0 0 0.0 0
Charlotte Allen 0 0 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view