Harley-Allendale Columbia Wolves

Head Coach:
Amy Colosimo
JV Coach:
Kate Bartlett
Assistant Coach:
Jacqui Gibboney
Athletic Director:
Mike Taillie
AD Phone:
(585) 641-5264 Ext.
  • Harley-Allendale Columbia plays their home games at Allendale Columbia.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Finger Lakes West during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 519 Allens Creek Road, Rochester, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
4 Zora Scannell-Rooks OPP / S 5' 8th
6 Aryana Saedi OH / OPP 5' 10th
7 Lili Lindahl Opposite 5' 12th
10 Asose Kelley (Captain) Outside Hitter 5' 12th
11 Tori Colosimo (Captain) Setter 5' 11th
12 Catherine Alexis (Captain) Outside Hitter 5' 11th
14 Lydia Gugino MH / OPP 5' 10th
16 Nora Farah DS / OH 5' 12th
18 Izzy Martino Middle Hitter 5' 11th
21 Lilah Costanzo Libero 5' 11th
Thu. Sep 2, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 16-16-11 South Seneca Finger Lakes West
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Honeoye 14-10-16 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Rochester Academy Charter 11-12-15 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 21-25-25-21-25 :: 25-22-22-25-22 Dundee/Bradford Finger Lakes West
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-21-25 :: 21-13-25-19 Bloomfield Finger Lakes West
Sat. Sep 18, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at HAC Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 13-18-14 East Rochester Non-League
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Mynderse Academy 21-17-23 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Charles G. Finney 15-14-24 :: 25-25-26 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Williamson 16-9-17 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 South Seneca 12-10-25-10 :: 25-25-21-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Sat. Oct 2, 2021 Marion 11-17-13 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 6-10-17 Honeoye Finger Lakes West
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Dundee/Bradford 13-16-27 :: 25-25-29 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Aquinas Institute 14-26-21-14 :: 25-24-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Sat. Oct 16, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia at Waterloo Tournament 8:30 am Tournament
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Bloomfield 18-18-19 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Finger Lakes West
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Bishop Kearney 21-17-20 :: 25-25-25 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Harley-Allendale Columbia 25-25-25 :: 22-18-17 Mynderse Academy Finger Lakes West
No stats found
Select a different team to view