Fillmore Eagles

Head Coach:
Lacie Lavallee
JV Coach:
Tom Parks
Athletic Director:
Jon Beardsley
AD Phone:
(585) 567-2289 Ext.
  • Fillmore plays their home games at Fillmore Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at West Main St., Fillmore, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Lexi Allan Defensive Specialist 5'1" 11th
2 Raylynn Ryan Defensive Specialist 5'3" 11th
3 Tayler Bedow (Captain) MH / OH / RS 5'10" 12th
4 Jadyn Mucher OH / RS 5'7" 10th
6 Julia Colombo (Captain) OH / RS 5'5" 12th
7 Erin Mawn (Captain) Setter 5'5" 12th
13 Emma Cole Middle Hitter 5'11" 10th
15 Jessica Holmes Defensive Specialist 5'5" 12th
Tue. Sep 10, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-16-25 :: 20-21-25-21 Bishop Kearney Non-League
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Hinsdale 3-12-7 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Allegany
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Wellsville 17-25-16-25-25 :: 25-18-25-16-23 Fillmore Non-League
Thu. Sep 19, 2019 Houghton Academy 25-25-19-25-11 :: 27-13-25-16-25 Fillmore Allegany
Tue. Sep 24, 2019 Fillmore 17-25-19-26-18 :: 25-16-25-24-25 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-25 :: 20-14-18 Bolivar-Richburg Allegany
Sat. Sep 28, 2019 Archbishop Walsh 12-11-19 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Non-League
Mon. Sep 30, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga 12-11-19 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Cuba-Rushford 25-25-25 :: 20-16-23 Fillmore Allegany
Thu. Oct 3, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-25 :: 10-10-14 Archbishop Walsh Non-League
Sat. Oct 5, 2019 Fillmore at Warsaw Tournament 9:00 am Tournament
Tue. Oct 8, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-25 :: 19-15-17 Wellsville Non-League
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Fillmore 25-25-25 :: 9-10-5 Hinsdale Allegany
Tue. Oct 15, 2019 Fillmore 25-31-25-25 :: 14-29-10 Houghton Academy Allegany
Fri. Oct 18, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Fillmore 7:00 pm Allegany
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Fillmore at Arkport-Canaseraga 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Bolivar-Richburg at Fillmore 7:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Fillmore at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
No stats found
Select a different team to view