Hammondsport Lakers

Head Coach:
Erica Webster
JV Coach:
Tanessa Whitney
Assistant Coach:
Ashlee Weis
Athletic Director:
Dan Conley
AD Phone:
(607) 569-5200 Ext.
  • Hammondsport plays their home games at Hammondsport H.S..
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at Main Street, Hammondsport, N.Y.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Stefania Tears RS / OH 5'4" 10th
3 Madison Pifer Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
5 Holley Kolo Middle Hitter 5'10" 11th
7 Brianna Hill Outside Hitter 5'6" 12th
8 Danielle Bennett OH / RS 5'9" 11th
10 Leah Starkweather Setter 5'2" 9th
14 Seneca Boscoe Middle Hitter 5'10" 10th
33 Alley Starkweather Libero 5'3" 12th
Tue. Mar 16, 2021 Canisteo-Greenwood 25-14-17-23 :: 22-25-25-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
Fri. Mar 19, 2021 Hammondsport 17-8-15 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Steuben County
Mon. Mar 22, 2021 Hammondsport 6-19-5 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Wed. Mar 24, 2021 Addison 24-26-18-26-25 :: 26-24-25-24-18 Hammondsport Steuben County
Sat. Mar 27, 2021 Hammondsport 13-23-25-18 :: 25-25-18-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Sat. Apr 3, 2021 Hammondsport 14-23-12 :: 25-25-25 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Tue. Apr 6, 2021 Hammondsport 20-25-25-25 :: 25-23-21-13 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Thu. Apr 8, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 15-10-22 Hammondsport Non-League
Fri. Apr 9, 2021 Wellsville at Hammondsport 7:15 pm Steuben County
Wed. Apr 14, 2021 Hammondsport at Addison 7:15 pm Steuben County
Sat. Apr 17, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga at Hammondsport 3:30 pm Steuben County
Fri. Apr 23, 2021 Campbell-Savona at Hammondsport 7:15 pm Steuben County
No stats found
Select a different team to view