Hammondsport Lakers

Head Coach:
Erica Webster
JV Coach:
Tanessa Whitney
Assistant Coach:
Ashlee Weis
Athletic Director:
Dan Conley
AD Phone:
(607) 569-5200 Ext.
  • Hammondsport plays their home games at Hammondsport H.S..
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Steuben County during the regular season.
  • The school is located at Main Street, Hammondsport, N.Y.
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
5 Holley Kolo Middle Hitter 5' 12th
7 Danielle Bennett MH / OH 5' 12th
8 Ava Drumm-Brightwell Defensive Specialist 5' 9th
10 Josie Jenkins Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
11 Leah Starkweather Setter 5' 10th
13 Amber Crane RS / OH 5' 10th
14 Seneca Boscoe OH / MH 5' 11th
15 Vivian Kenyon OH / RS 5' 9th
16 Lexy Wilson Rightside Hitter 5' 10th
21 Emily Starkweather Libero 5' 9th
Wed. Sep 1, 2021 Hammondsport 15-12-19 :: 25-25-25 Penn Yan Non-League
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Addison 25-19-25-25-19 :: 27-25-18-22-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Hammondsport 28-21-21-18 :: 26-25-25-25 Arkport-Canaseraga Steuben County
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Hammondsport 18-20-22 :: 25-25-25 Canisteo-Greenwood Steuben County
Sat. Sep 11, 2021 Hammondsport at Campbell-Savona Tournament 7:00 am Tournament
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Hammondsport 23-25-25-22-25 :: 25-21-21-25-21 Belfast/Genesee Valley Non-League
Fri. Sep 17, 2021 Prattsburg/Avoca 11-18-16 :: 25-25-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
Wed. Sep 22, 2021 Hammondsport 25-25-22-25-25 :: 8-22-25-27-23 Campbell-Savona Steuben County
Fri. Sep 24, 2021 Houghton Academy 25-25-25 :: 21-7-17 Hammondsport Non-League
Wed. Sep 29, 2021 Hammondsport 13-25-25-17-22 :: 25-17-20-25-25 Addison Steuben County
Fri. Oct 1, 2021 Arkport-Canaseraga 25-20-25-25 :: 12-25-15-13 Hammondsport Steuben County
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Hammondsport 14-14-21 :: 25-25-25 Houghton Academy Non-League
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Canisteo-Greenwood 12-23-21 :: 25-25-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Penn Yan 25-25-25 :: 11-19-14 Hammondsport Non-League
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Hammondsport 25-25-25 :: 13-23-23 Prattsburg/Avoca Steuben County
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-9-26-25 :: 16-25-24-18 Hammondsport Non-League
Wed. Oct 20, 2021 Campbell-Savona 17-22-23 :: 25-25-25 Hammondsport Steuben County
No stats found
Select a different team to view