Charles G. Finney Falcons

Head Coach:
Cassie Blew
JV Coach:
Laura Kowalski
Assistant Coach:
Megan Pasquantonio
Athletic Director:
Joe Marchand
AD Phone:
(585) 734-5947 Ext.
  • Charles G. Finney plays their home games at Finney School 2070 Five Mile line d.
  • They are a Class D2 school that competes in the Private-Parochial during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 2070 Five Mile Line Road, Penfield, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Elizabeth Homner L / OPP 5' 11th
4 Eva Maus Middle Hitter 5' 11th
5 Jehlyn Brown OPP / DS 5' 11th
7 Abigail Kowalski Middle Hitter 5' 12th
11 Amelia Pilecki OH / S 5' 11th
20 Michelle Francisco Middle Hitter 5' 11th
30 Katie Passero DS / RS 5' 10th
31 Brooke Viencek DS / OPP 5' 10th
32 Mila Bones S / OH 5' 8th
34 Nataleah Gritsak Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
40 Grace Gorman OPP / RS 5' 12th
41 Gracie Groome RS / MH 5' 11th
44 Robyn Pilecki Middle Hitter 5' 9th
45 Faith Pasquantonio OH / MH 5' 8th
Tue. Sep 7, 2021 Charles G. Finney 14-26-20 :: 25-28-25 Aquinas Institute Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 9, 2021 East 12-8-17 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Mon. Sep 13, 2021 Marion 15-17-8 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Non-League
Wed. Sep 15, 2021 Rochester Prep 15-7-17 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 16, 2021 Charles G. Finney at Young Women's College Prep 4:30 pm Private-Parochial
Mon. Sep 20, 2021 Charles G. Finney at Rochester Academy Charter 5:00 pm Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Aquinas Institute 25-25-25 :: 12-20-15 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Charles G. Finney 15-14-24 :: 25-25-26 Harley-Allendale Columbia Non-League
Sat. Sep 25, 2021 Rochester Academy Charter 8-9-19 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Bishop Kearney 18-20-25-25-22 :: 25-25-22-16-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Young Women's College Prep 6-21-12 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Charles G. Finney 25-25-25 :: 19-20-15 Marion Non-League
Tue. Oct 5, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 10-25-10-17 :: 25-15-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Wed. Oct 6, 2021 Rochester Prep 10-9-10 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Charles G. Finney 14-17-19 :: 25-25-25 Our Lady of Mercy Private-Parochial
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Rochester Academy Charter 12-10-18 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
Wed. Oct 13, 2021 Charles G. Finney 25-25-25 :: 8-13-21 East Non-League
Mon. Oct 18, 2021 Charles G. Finney 25-25-25 :: 23-17-23 Bishop Kearney Private-Parochial
Thu. Oct 21, 2021 Eugenio Maria DeHostos Charter 12-5-11 :: 25-25-25 Charles G. Finney Private-Parochial
No stats found
Select a different team to view