Batavia Blue Devils

Team Picture
Head Coach:
James Patric
JV Coach:
Toni Platten
Assistant Coach:
Greg Nicolia
Athletic Director:
Mike Bromley
AD Phone:
(585) 343-2480 Ext. 2003
  • Batavia plays their home games at High School.
  • They are a Class B school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 4 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 260 State Street, Batavia, NY
Current roster not available
Fri. Sep 3, 2021 Batavia 12-23-12 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Mendon Non-League
Wed. Sep 8, 2021 Spencerport 25-25-25 :: 23-21-21 Batavia Non-League
Fri. Sep 10, 2021 Elba 18-25-25-20-16 :: 25-23-23-25-25 Batavia Non-League
Tue. Sep 14, 2021 Batavia 13-21-18 :: 25-25-25 Brockport Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Sep 21, 2021 Batavia 20-8-17 :: 25-25-25 Pittsford Sutherland Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Sep 23, 2021 Eastridge 25-25-25 :: 12-7-18 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Sep 27, 2021 Batavia 13-18-25-17 :: 25-25-23-25 Attica Non-League
Tue. Sep 28, 2021 Batavia 23-23-21 :: 25-25-25 Greece Arcadia Non-League
Thu. Sep 30, 2021 Batavia 25-25-25 :: 13-8-10 Albion Non-League
Mon. Oct 4, 2021 Notre Dame Batavia 23-25-25-15-20 :: 25-22-16-25-25 Batavia Non-League
Thu. Oct 7, 2021 Batavia 18-17-19 :: 25-25-25 Honeoye Falls-Lima Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Oct 8, 2021 Brockport 25-25-25 :: 22-19-15 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Mon. Oct 11, 2021 Canandaigua 15-20-25-25-25 :: 25-25-16-14-20 Batavia Non-League
Tue. Oct 12, 2021 Pittsford Sutherland 25-25-25 :: 9-9-18 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Thu. Oct 14, 2021 Batavia 17-20-22 :: 25-25-25 Eastridge Monroe County - Division 4
Tue. Oct 19, 2021 Honeoye Falls-Lima 25-25-25 :: 18-16-23 Batavia Monroe County - Division 4
Fri. Oct 22, 2021 Batavia 23-25-13-26-25 :: 25-20-25-24-21 Greece Athena Non-League
No stats found
Select a different team to view