Hinsdale Bobcats

Head Coach:
Juliann L. Fair
Assistant Coach:
Angie Sempolinski
Athletic Director:
Mark Crino
AD Phone:
(716) 557-2227 Ext. 420
  • Hinsdale plays their home games at Hinsdale Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3701 Main St., Hinsdale, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
2 Gail Patton Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
7 Makayla Morales Opposite 5'5" 12th
8 Larissa Kirtz Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
10 Aarika Mattys (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'2" 12th
11 Savana Wilson (Captain) Middle Hitter 5'4" 12th
14 Kylee Leonard S / DS 5' 10th
17 Paige Tomljenovich Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
22 Azelyn Erdmann Middle Hitter 5'3" 11th
24 Kailey Rowland Rightside Hitter 5'5" 12th
26 Jamilyn Giberson S / DS 5' 9th
27 Haley Best Opposite 5'7" 10th
30 Kenzington Wesley Middle Hitter 5'7" 10th
34 Kendall Tucker Outside Hitter 5'2" 10th
Wed. Sep 11, 2019 Hinsdale at Bolivar-Richburg 7:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Sep 13, 2019 Hinsdale 3-12-7 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Allegany
Tue. Sep 17, 2019 Cuba-Rushford 25-25-24-25 :: 8-16-26-10 Hinsdale Allegany
Fri. Sep 20, 2019 Hinsdale at Salamanca 5:00 pm Non-League
Mon. Sep 23, 2019 Arkport-Canaseraga at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Sep 26, 2019 Houghton Academy at Hinsdale 5:30 pm Allegany
Tue. Oct 1, 2019 Hinsdale at Arkport-Canaseraga 7:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 2, 2019 Hinsdale at Belfast/Genesee Valley 7:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 4, 2019 Bolivar-Richburg at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Allegany
Wed. Oct 9, 2019 Fillmore at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 11, 2019 Hinsdale at Cuba-Rushford 6:00 pm Allegany
Mon. Oct 21, 2019 Salamanca at Hinsdale 5:00 pm Non-League
Wed. Oct 23, 2019 Hinsdale at Houghton Academy 5:30 pm Allegany
Fri. Oct 25, 2019 Belfast/Genesee Valley at Hinsdale 7:00 pm Allegany
No stats found
Select a different team to view