Hinsdale Bobcats

Head Coach:
Juliann L. Fair
Assistant Coach:
Samantha McStraw
Athletic Director:
Mark Crino
AD Phone:
(716) 557-2227 Ext. 420
  • Hinsdale plays their home games at Hinsdale Central School.
  • They are a Class D3 school that competes in the Allegany during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 3701 Main St., Hinsdale, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Lily Howell Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
3 Hannah Sutton (Captain) MH / OH 5'9" 12th
7 Alex Goodyear Middle Hitter 5'5" 11th
8 Brooklyn Diebler Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
11 Chimara Fargo Defensive Specialist 5' 10th
14 Jaylee Jimmerson (Captain) Outside Hitter 5'8" 12th
15 Jillen Darcy Defensive Specialist 5'1" 11th
25 Emily Leichstenburger Defensive Specialist 5'3" 12th
26 Jamilyn Giberson (Captain) Setter 5'5" 12th
28 Isabella Noll Defensive Specialist 5' 11th
35 Felisha Veno Middle Hitter 5'7" 12th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Hinsdale 13-11-4 :: 25-25-25 Perry Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Bolivar-Richburg 25-25-25 :: 12-11-11 Hinsdale Allegany
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Hinsdale 25-11-25-25 :: 19-25-20-11 Belfast/Genesee Valley Allegany
Mon. Sep 19, 2022 Cuba-Rushford 25-18-25-25 :: 10-25-18-10 Hinsdale Allegany
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Fillmore 25-27-26-25 :: 14-25-28-15 Hinsdale Allegany
Sat. Sep 24, 2022 Hinsdale 18-18-17 :: 25-25-25 Houghton Academy Allegany
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Hinsdale 7-8-11 :: 25-25-25 Cuba-Rushford Allegany
Sat. Oct 1, 2022 Wellsville 25-25-25 :: 9-10-15 Hinsdale Allegany
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Hinsdale 25-25-25 :: 15-9-16 Archbishop Walsh Non-League
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Hinsdale 16-10-9 :: 25-25-25 Bolivar-Richburg Allegany
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Ellicottville 25-25-25 :: 21-10-7 Hinsdale Non-League
Wed. Oct 12, 2022 Belfast/Genesee Valley 25-25-25 :: 22-18-21 Hinsdale Allegany
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Hinsdale 13-16-14 :: 25-25-25 Fillmore Allegany
Mon. Oct 17, 2022 Houghton Academy 25-25-25 :: 6-9-23 Hinsdale Allegany
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Archbishop Walsh 15-25-13-10 :: 25-19-25-25 Hinsdale Non-League
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 Hinsdale 8-14-6 :: 25-25-25 Wellsville Allegany
Thu. Oct 27, 2022 Hinsdale 10-12-10 :: 25-25-25 Lyndonville Sectionals - PreQuarterfinals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Hannah Sutton 59 0 0 8 0 0 0%
Jaylee Jimmerson 40 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Felisha Veno 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Alex Goodyear 8 0 0 2 0 0 0%
Jamilyn Giberson 8 0 0 118 0 0 0%
Isabella Noll 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jillen Darcy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Emily Leichstenburger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Lily Howell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Hannah Sutton 0 59 0 11.0 0
Jaylee Jimmerson 0 53 0 10.0 0
Felisha Veno 0 1 0 0.0 0
Alex Goodyear 0 35 0 1.0 0
Jamilyn Giberson 0 31 0 0.0 0
Isabella Noll 0 17 0 0.0 0
Jillen Darcy 0 21 0 0.0 0
Emily Leichstenburger 0 8 0 0.0 0
Lily Howell 0 57 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view