Penfield Patriots

Head Coach:
Rich Newton
JV Coach:
Hali Plummer
Assistant Coach:
Ron Cappellino
Assistant Coach:
Leah Fusilli
Assistant Coach:
Emma Atzl
Manager:
Megan Clark
Manager:
Audrey Funk
Manager:
Emmie Moore
Athletic Director:
Marybeth Walker
AD Phone:
(585) 249-6736 Ext.
  • Penfield plays their home games at Penfield High School.
  • They are a Class AA school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 1 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 25 High School Drive, Penfield, NY
Uniform Name Position Height Grade
1 Zooey Gagnier Libero 6' 12th
2 Cassidy Cone MH / OH / RS 6' 10th
3 Jackie Funk S / RS 6' 12th
4 Hannah Sobko OH / L 6' 11th
5 Grace Caron OH / RS 6' 11th
6 Olivia Ludwig RS / MH 6' 11th
7 Nicole Bell Outside Hitter 6' 12th
8 Ella Dorrite RS / OH 6' 11th
9 Molly Pete OH / RS / DS 6' 11th
12 Emily Glaza DS / OH 6' 12th
14 Kaitlyn Jewitt S / DS 6' 12th
15 Adia Wolford-Tuffy Middle Hitter 6' 12th
16 Ana Gutman MH / OH / RS 6' 12th
17 Julia Karpen Defensive Specialist 6' 11th
18 Anna Coyle MH / RS 6' 11th
20 Olivia Solomon S / DS 6' 10th
Tue. Sep 6, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 9-8-11 Webster Thomas Non-League
Fri. Sep 9, 2022 Victor 12-20-10 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Mon. Sep 12, 2022 Rush Henrietta 8-9-10 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Brighton 10-14-20 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Sep 16, 2022 Shenandoah 22-17-25-24 :: 25-25-20-26 Penfield Non-League
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Penfield 25-25-23-25 :: 12-10-25-14 Hilton Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Fairport 25-18-22-19 :: 21-25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Sat. Sep 24, 2022 Pittsford Sutherland 18-18-14 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Non-League
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 10-11-13 Victor Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Sep 28, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 11-21-19 Rush Henrietta Monroe County - Division 1
Wed. Oct 5, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 20-21-15 Webster Schroeder Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Penfield 25-20-21-25 :: 14-25-25-27 St. Marys of Lancaster Non-League
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Our Lady of Mercy 16-22-16 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Non-League
Sat. Oct 15, 2022 Penfield 25-25-25 :: 16-19-15 Brighton Monroe County - Division 1
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Hilton 21-13-17 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Monroe County - Division 1
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Penfield 23-18-23 :: 25-25-25 Fairport Monroe County - Division 1
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 Rush Henrietta 16-14-13 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Sectionals - Quarterfinals
Tue. Nov 1, 2022 Brighton 20-15-12 :: 25-25-25 Penfield Sectionals - Semifinals
Fri. Nov 4, 2022 Fairport 25-21-25-25 :: 21-25-18-15 Penfield Sectionals - Finals
Attacking Setting Serving
Player SP K K/Set E TA PCT A A/Set BHE SA SA/Set SE TA PCT
Nicole Bell 22 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ana Gutman 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Hannah Sobko 10 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Anna Coyle 5 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Ella Dorrite 4 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Adia Wolford-Tuffy 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Molly Pete 3 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Cassidy Cone 2 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Kaitlyn Jewitt 2 0 0 39 0 0 0%
Olivia Ludwig 1 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Jackie Funk 1 0 0 3 0 0 0%
Grace Caron 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Olivia Solomon 0 0 0 5 0 0 0%
Emily Glaza 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Zooey Gagnier 0 0 0 4 0 0 0%
Julia Karpen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0%
Passing Digging Blocking
Player SP Reception Errors TA PCT Digs D/Set BS BA Total B/Set BE
Nicole Bell 0 10 0 2.0 0
Ana Gutman 0 1 0 1.0 0
Hannah Sobko 0 13 0 1.0 0
Anna Coyle 0 2 0 0.0 0
Ella Dorrite 0 0 0 1.0 0
Adia Wolford-Tuffy 0 0 0 2.0 0
Molly Pete 0 3 0 0.0 0
Cassidy Cone 0 2 0 3.0 0
Kaitlyn Jewitt 0 6 0 0.0 0
Olivia Ludwig 0 0 0 0.0 0
Jackie Funk 0 0 0 1.0 0
Grace Caron 0 0 0 0.0 0
Olivia Solomon 0 3 0 0.0 0
Emily Glaza 0 3 0 0.0 0
Zooey Gagnier 0 22 0 0.0 0
Julia Karpen 0 3 0 0.0 0
Select a different team to view