Brockport Blue Devils

Head Coach:
Jamie Hugelmaier
JV Coach:
Alyssa Staino
Assistant Coach:
Brittany Hill
Assistant Coach:
Jim Mercer
Assistant Coach:
Haley Sweet
Athletic Director:
Todd Hagreen
AD Phone:
(585) 637-1836 Ext.
  • Brockport plays their home games at Middle School.
  • They are a Class A2 school that competes in the Monroe County - Division 3 during the regular season.
  • The school is located at 40 Allen St, Brockport, NY
Current roster not available
Thu. Sep 1, 2022 Wayne 25-25-25 :: 13-16-16 Brockport Non-League
Thu. Sep 8, 2022 Pittsford Mendon 25-25-25 :: 16-15-15 Brockport Non-League
Wed. Sep 14, 2022 Canandaigua 25-27-25 :: 20-25-16 Brockport Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 15, 2022 Brockport 12-6-17 :: 25-25-25 Irondequoit Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Sep 20, 2022 Greece Arcadia 25-25-17-21-14 :: 21-21-25-25-16 Brockport Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Sep 22, 2022 Brockport 13-13-20 :: 25-25-25 Greece Athena Monroe County - Division 3
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 Brockport 12-15-17 :: 25-25-25 Spencerport Non-League
Tue. Sep 27, 2022 Brockport 18-19-14 :: 25-25-25 Churchville-Chili Non-League
Mon. Oct 3, 2022 Brockport at Pittsford Sutherland 7:00 pm Non-League
Thu. Oct 6, 2022 Brockport at Honeoye Falls-Lima 6:30 pm Non-League
Tue. Oct 11, 2022 Brockport at Batavia 6:30 pm Non-League
Fri. Oct 14, 2022 Irondequoit at Brockport 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Tue. Oct 18, 2022 Brockport at Greece Arcadia 6:15 pm Monroe County - Division 3
Thu. Oct 20, 2022 Greece Athena at Brockport 6:30 pm Monroe County - Division 3
No stats found
Select a different team to view