Season Dates

Mon. Aug 24, 2020 Start Date Season Start Date
Sun. Sep 13, 2020 Last Date to Add/Drop Matches Last Date to Add/Drop Matches that count for Sectional seeding
Sat. Oct 24, 2020 Last Date for Matches Last Date for Matches that count toward Sectional seeding
Mon. Oct 26, 2020 Seeding Meeting Sectional Seedings Announced
Tue. Oct 27, 2020 Play in match(es) Sectionals play in date if needed.
Wed. Oct 28, 2020 Sectionals - Pre-Quarterfinals Classes AA, A & B
Thu. Oct 29, 2020 Sectionals - Pre-Quarterfinals Classes CC, C, DDD, DD & D
Fri. Oct 30, 2020 Sectionals - Quarterfinals Classes AA, A & B
Sat. Oct 31, 2020 Sectionals - Quarterfinals Classes CC, C, DDD, DD & D
Tue. Nov 3, 2020 Sectionals - Semifinals Classes AA, A & B
Wed. Nov 4, 2020 Sectionals - Semifinals Classes CC, C, DDD, DD & D
Fri. Nov 6, 2020 Sectionals - Finals Classes AA, A & B
Sat. Nov 7, 2020 Sectionals - Finals Classes CC, C, DDD, DD & D
Tue. Nov 10, 2020 Regional Playoffs Class CC vs Class C
Tue. Nov 10, 2020 Regional Playoffs Class D - First Round
Thu. Nov 12, 2020 Regional Playoffs Class D Finals
Fri. Nov 13, 2020 Far West Regionals Hosted by Section V - Classes AA & A
Sat. Nov 14, 2020 Far West Regionals Hosted by Section V - Classes B, C & D
Sat. Nov 21, 2020 State Tournament Cool Insurance Arena, Glens Falls
Sun. Nov 22, 2020 State Tournament Cool Insurance Arena, Glens Falls