Season Dates

Mon. Aug 19, 2019 Start Date Season Start Date
Sun. Sep 8, 2019 Last Date to Add/Drop Matches Last Date to Add/Drop Matches that will count for Sectional seeding
Sat. Oct 26, 2019 Last Date for Matches Last Date for matches that count toward Sectional seeding
Mon. Oct 28, 2019 Seeding Meeting Sectional Seedings Announced
Tue. Oct 29, 2019 Play in match(es) Play in date if needed
Wed. Oct 30, 2019 Pre-quarterfinal matches Sectional Pre-quarterfinal Matches
Fri. Nov 1, 2019 Quarterfinal matches Sectional Quarterfinal Matches
Sat. Nov 2, 2019 Quarterfinal matches Sectional Quarterfinal Matches
Tue. Nov 5, 2019 Semifinal Matches Sectional Semifinal Matches
Wed. Nov 6, 2019 Semifinal Matches Sectional Semifinal Matches
Fri. Nov 8, 2019 Finals Sectional Finals
Sat. Nov 9, 2019 Finals Sectional Finals
Mon. Nov 11, 2019 Regional Playoffs Section 6 Hosting
Tue. Nov 12, 2019 Regional Playoffs Section 6 Hosting
Wed. Nov 13, 2019 Regional Playoffs Section 6 Hosting
Sat. Nov 23, 2019 State Tournament State Tournament at Glens Falls
Sun. Nov 24, 2019 State Tournament State Tournament at Glens Falls